Online store

Summer Sky

Price: 12.95 USD
The newest release on Isle Royale Records, contains new songs written and recorded in 2016. The album includes the newest single, "Rocky Road". Other selections return to the artist's favorite sounds of a tropical flavor, depicting summer fun and some love songs in classic pop arrangements.

In Love at Dusk

Price: 12.95 USD
Flip's third album release of 10 new songs in the pop genre. Contains the hit single, "Diamond Lady", which was popular worldwide on Jango Radio Network and many other locations throughout Europe, Asia, the U.S. and Canada.

Get Away

Price: 12.95 USD
Isle Royale Records proudly announces the release of the new Flip Damon solo album, "Get Away". Several selections were influenced and inspired by Brian Wilson (Beach Boys Co-Founder), and a friend of the artist. It features 10 songs from the Damon & Matthews Song Catalog, including the popular, "Waves of Blue". Damon delivers with harmonious vocals and outstanding piano solos. The album was produced by J. R. Matthews for Isle Royale. CD's and downloads are available here, or at their CD Baby store location, listed below.

Starry Eyed Love CD

Price: 12.97 USD
A ten song collection from the Damon & Matthews Song Catalog, featuring singer, songwriter Flip Damon. Packaged in a CD case with UPC code and shrink wrap.